Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Parish Councillors


Parish Councillors Contact details and
Committee Responsibilities Here...


Mr Colin Offer
(Chair)
3 Oakapple Close
Wanborough
SN4 0EW
Tel: 01793 790524
e-mail: coloffer@yahoo.co.uk

Register of interests
Mr Bob Biggs
(Vice-Chair)
Wanborough Herb Nursery,
Callas Hill
Wanborough
Tel: 01793 790327
e-mail: rrbiggs@btinternet.com

Register of interests
Mr Colin Hayes 1 New Cottage
Foxhill
Wanborough
SN4
Tel: 01793 790037
e-mail: colin.uk.hayes@gmail.com

Register of interests
Mr David Hayward 1 Yonder Way
Wanborough
Tel: 01793 791830
e-mail: dave.hayward2@virgin.net

Register of interests
Mr Mark Simpson Brocks Field
13 Ham Road
SN4 0DF
Tel: 01793 790023
e-mail: marksimpson2012@btinternet.com

Register of interests
Mr Jim Sinclair 6 The Lynch Field
SN4 0DA

e-mail: jim.sinclair99@gmail.com
Mr Joe Smith Redlands
Wanborough Road
Wanborough
SN4 0AA
Tel: 01793 791014
e-mail: sarah@redlandsairfield.co.uk

Register of interests
Donna Stalker Honeyfield,
The Marsh
SN4 0AR
Tel:01793 790790
e-mail: murrayprice@hotmail.co.uk

Register of interests
Mr Roger Whitfield 2 Manor Orchard
Wanborough
Tel: 01793 791820
e-mail: roger_whitfield@hotmail.com

Register of interests
Clerk & RFO:
Angela Raymond Wanborough Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
15 Springlines,
Wanborough
SN4 0ES

Telephone: 01793 791904
e-mail: wanboroughpc@btinternet.com
Swindon Borough Councillor - Ridgeway Ward:
Mr Gary Sumner
Blenheim,
Kite Hill
SN4 0AW
Tel: 01793 790814
e-mail: gary@ridgewayvillages.co.uk
website: www.ridgewayvillages.co.uk
Register of interests
Leader of Swindon Borough Council
Mr David Renard c/o Civic Offices
Euclid Street
Swindon
SN1 2JH
e-mail: drenard@swindon.gov.uk