Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Wednesday 16th January

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 20th January
3rd Sunday of Epiphany
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong Bishopstone
Wednesday 23rd January
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 27th January
4th Sunday of Epiphany
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 30th January
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 3rd February
Candlemas
08.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 6th February
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 10th February
4th Sunday before Lent
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 13th February
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 17th February
3rd Sunday before Lent
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 20th February
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 24th February
2nd Sunday before Lent
08.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Tuesday 26th February
1.30pm Dobbin Day Service Wanborough
Wednesday 27th February
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 3rd March
Sunday next before Lent
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 6th March
Ash Wednesday
7.00pm Midweek Communion St Andrew's Wanborough
Sunday 10th March
1st Sunday of Lent
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 13th March
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 17th March
2nd Sunday of Lent
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 20th March
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 24th March
3rd Sunday of Lent
08.30am Holy Communion Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00 pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 27th March
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 31st March
4th Sunday of Lent
No Service
Wednesday 3rd April
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 7th April
5th Sunday of Lent
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 10th April
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 14th April
Palm Sunday
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 17th April
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Thursday 18th April
Maundy Thursday
6.00pm Village Supper Hinton Hall
Friday 19th April
Good Friday
2.00pm Stations of the Cross Bishopstone
Saturday 20th April
Easter Saturday
8.00pm Easter Vigil Liddington
Sunday 21st April
Easter Sunday
08.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion with Egg Hunt
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 24th April
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 28th April
2nd Sunday of Easter
08.30am Holy Communion Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00 pm Evensong
Liddington