Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Wednesday 28th August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 1st September
11th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 4th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 8th September
12th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 11th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 15th September
13th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 18th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 22nd September
14th Sunday after Trinity
Harvest Sunday
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 25th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 29th September
15th Sunday after Trinity
No service
Wednesday 2nd October
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 6th October
16th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 9th October
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Wednesday 7th August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 13th October
17th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 16th October
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 20th October
18th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 23rd October
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 27th October
Last Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong Liddington
Wednesday 30th October
All Souls
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Church
Sunday 3rd November
4th Sunday before Advent
All Saints Patronal Festival
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 6th November
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 10th November
Remembrance Sunday
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 11th November
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 17th November
2nd Sunday before Advent
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 20th November
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 24th November
Christ the King
08.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 27th November
St Andrew's Patronal Festival
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Church
Sunday 1st December
1st Sunday of Advent
08.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva