Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Sunday 21st July
5th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 24th July
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 28th July
6th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 31st July
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 4th August
7th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 7th August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 11th August
8th Sunday after Trinity
St Mary's Patronal Festival
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 14th August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 18th August
10th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong Bishopstone
Wednesday 21st August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 25th August
10th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong Liddington
Wednesday 28th August
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 1st September
11th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 4th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 8th September
12th Sunday after Trinity
08.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
10.30am Family Communion
Bishopstone
6.00pm Evensong
Wanborough
Wednesday 11th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 15th September
13th Sunday after Trinity
8.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 18th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 22nd September
14th Sunday after Trinity
Harvest Sunday
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong
Liddington
Wednesday 25th September
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 25th September
15th Sunday after Trinity
No Service