Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Wednesday 14th November
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 18th November
Second Sunday before Advent
08.30am Holy Communion
Hinton Parva
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Bishopstone
Wednesday 21st November

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 25th November
Sunday next before Advent
8.30am Holy Communion
Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00pm Evensong Liddington
Wednesday 28th November
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 2nd December
First Sunday of Advent
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Wanborough
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 5th December
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 9th December
Second Sunday of Advent
8.30am Holy Communion Bishopstone
4.00pm Christingle service Liddington
Wednesday 12th December
7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 16th December
Third Sunday of Advent
10.30am Holy Communion
Liddington
4.00pm Benefice Carol Service
Bishopstone
Wednesday 19th December

7.00pm Midweek Communion Wanborough Vicarage
Sunday 23rd December
Fourth Sunday of Advent
08.30am Holy Communion Wanborough
10.30am Family Communion
Hinton Parva
6.00 pm Evensong
Liddington
Monday 24th December
Christmas Eve
3.00pm Crib Service
Liddington
5.00pm Christingle Service
Bishopstone
11.30pm Midnight Mass
Liddington
11.30pm Midnight Mass
Wanborough
Tuesday 25th December
Christmas Day
9.30am Christmas Family Communion
Wanborough
11:00am Christmas Family Communion
Hinton Parva
Wednesday 26th December
No Midweek Communion
Sunday 30th December
First Sunday after Christmas
10.30am Family Communion Hinton Parva
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
No Midweek Communion
Sunday 6th January
Epiphany Sunday
8.30am Holy Communion
Bishopstone
10.30am Family Communion
Liddington
6.00pm Evensong
Hinton Parva