Wanborough Dot Info logo

Local information from Wanborough Parish Council.

Parish Council Logo
Charitable or non-commercial groups in the Wanborough area can promote their organisation and events through this site. Simply send details to info@wanborough.info

Church Services

Our churches are OPEN for the following services:

Sunday 25th April 10.30am at St Swithun's Hinton Parva

Sunday 2nd May 10.30am at All Saints Liddington

Sunday 9th May 10.30am at St Mary's Bishopstone

Sunday 16th May 10.30am at St Andrew's Wanborough

Sunday 23rd May 10.30am at St Swithun's Hinton Parva

Sunday 30th May 10.30am at All Saints Liddington

Sunday 6th June 10.30am at St Mary's Bishopstone

Sunday 13th June 10.30am at St Andrew's Wanborough

Sunday 20th June 10.30am at St Swithun's Hinton Parva

Sunday 27th June 10.30am at All Saints Liddington

 Line drawings of all four churches in benefice